Software Reviews by Anthrobyte

The reviews and opinions below are posted by SnapFiles visitors. They do not necessarily reflect our opinion, and they are solely based upon the experience of individual users.

IconCool Studio IconCool Studio

Customer service? 1 stars
After a very disappointing experience trying to get this software to run without freezing up or continually asking for an install disk (after fully installed), I was compelled to uninstall it and ask for a refund. Sadly, customer service offered zero assistance in addressing the issue and refused the refund. This is not cool at all. Price: Free Trial ($39.95)
show review details
The software developer responded to this review on Aug 19, 2008: Dear Anthrobyte, We do thank you for your review our product IconCool Studio Pro and your concerns our products. Our products sell through share-it online order system, as an attached service, share-it provides and delivers backup-CD of our products for our customer by physical delivery. Some delayed response to you for asking for installing disk might be resulted from the frequent emails transferring among you, share-it and our customer service department, which might put off the issue transaction. It must be clear that our refund system has some stages to process when receiving a refund and the refunding reason should also meet the refund reasonable requirements which focus on the product quality and service. We have checked our refunding database and found that your refund had been dealt properly. If you haven

Check out these featured downloads...


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers


CintaNotes take and manage notes

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes

Spytech SpyAgent

Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility