NirLauncher

NirLauncher User Reviews



5 stars71% 5
4 stars28% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 7 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 7 user reviews
Post your own review

What again was my username and password here? 4 stars by henerey773 Sep 05, 2016 (Read all my 15 reviews)
In case for any reason your brain or browser doesn't remember your credentials (brand new browser?) this is your rescue. Just know that many anti-malware programs will ID and quarantine the password stuff in this. So you better know how to whitelist inside your security programs. show Review details
Best software 4 stars by haloce.dark293 Jan 12, 2016
I would like to say is the software is really nice and useful show Review details
Always good to have around. 5 stars by oteotd Mar 31, 2013 (Read all my 49 reviews)
The other reviewers have said just about everything that can be said in the space allowed about the application. To try to tell you what this set of tools is capable of would be a daunting task to say the least. I am just going to add a few things that I do not see in the other reviews. There are so many tools included that the average user will never use half of them. On that note though you never know what tool you will need and when so why not download the launcher package and have them all instead of trying to find each one as you need it. One thing that has not been said by others is you can also download an additional file from the Nirsoft web site which will allow you to integrate the Sysinternals Suite into the same launcher. Snapfiles has some of the Sysinternals applications listed but they do not list the suite. Between these two application suites you will have so many diagnostic utilities that you will have to look through the list from time to time just to remember what all you have. No this tool does not have a fancy interface but if you are knowledgeable enough to use the tools included you will not worry about that. Fact is you do not really need the launcher. just downloading the package gives you all the tools you need and they can all be launched from the application file of each application. The launcher is basically the equivalent of the windows start menu to aid in finding the programs easier when you are ready to use one. show Review details
Nirlauncher 5 stars by CPMacDonald Feb 17, 2013 (Read all my 7 reviews)
Excellent software, and I only give it a Good for the Interface because a lot more could be done as an interface. All the Tools right at your finger tips! A little thought into the Interface and this Tool could be one of the best Utility Tools on the Market. show Review details
This is an amazing piece of software! 5 stars by CrimsonStrange Oct 11, 2012 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Computer tweakers & curious users, rejoice! Finally, you have the ability to find out all the secretive stuff going on in your system while you're using it. This "pack" of programs is indispensable for recovering passwords, discovering sneaky URL's of ad servers, extracting icons from .exe & .dll files, and the list goes on... I use all of the programs in NirLauncher regularly, and don't know how I ever managed without them! If you're one of those people who likes to have a clean, trim, well-running computer, then get this program! It's intuitive, no-frills, hardcore information gathering goodness! Never had a problem running it; easy to use; definitely one to keep in your 'puter tool kit! show Review details
Still the best! 5 stars by busybusy Jul 18, 2012 (Read all my 157 reviews)
On Oct 16, 2011, I posted: NirLaunch is awesome, useful, very straight forward interface, but most of all it WORKS! NirSoft tools get the job done when you run it! Thanks for making such an amazing tool set! Two-Thumbs Up! Update: This is still the best group of tools techies will use on a constant basis. NirLaucher just brings it all together. Simply the BEST! show Review details
Awesome for some 5 stars by gimpguy Jul 27, 2011 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
First of all, this is an excellent package of tools but DON'T expect some fancy GUI, don't expect a Ccleaner type software. This is what it says it is, a collection of 100 tools. Powerful but not fancy so be prepared for that ahead of time. That said, for geeky types like me, this will provide you with hours of technical entertainment. No need to search for Firefox password software, this has a tool to find them, and IE. It has a tool to find every password typed through your network adapter, password recovery tools, packet sniffers, shows router password, etc... In truth, most anyone could use some of these tools but there are a lot of things that are NOT for the less technically inclined (just another heads up). Aside from that, this is an awesome collection. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

LightZone

LightZone Open-source digital darkroom software

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

NetSpot

NetSpot Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Discovery and Troubleshooting

MessageExport for Outlo

MessageExport for Outlo convert emails to PDF and other formats

Spytech SpyAgent

Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring