TeamViewer

TeamViewer User Reviews



5 stars100% 9
4 stars0% 0
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

I highly recommend teamviewer. 5 stars by Seanr55 May 03, 2016
Was looking for software that I could access my wife's laptop to help her fix problems and do updates while she is away. In my search I ran across TeamViewer and decided to try it and see if it was what I needed and if it works. It has a very clean and organized interface and is very easy to use. I've used it twice so far and worked very well accessing a remote computer that also has it installed. Have the other person give you the ID Code and Password for their system and you are logged on. I've had no crashes or lockups yet and I was on the 2nd time for at least a couple of hours. The one thing I want to point out the most; is that it is 100 free for home/private use and what is great about TeamViewer is that it is fully functional for home users. Some companies disable features or water downs the home version of their software. Not TeamViewer, no disabled features or reduced functionality. show Review details
Easy to use and best remote tech support 5 stars by Anandajoti Dec 27, 2015 (Read all my 5 reviews)
I often have to help people are not technically proficient and this has proved to be the best software: easy to set up, easy to use and safe for both sides. show Review details
I paid more. 5 stars by hrwasp Apr 23, 2011 (Read all my 48 reviews)
I this is a great product and easy to use for techies and non-techies alike. You actually do not need to install this product. If you go to their website, you can get the portable version and Quick Support which is even EASIER for the end users to understand. Just ask the 2 questions that you are presented with when you are called upon for support and BAM, you are on with a secure connection and have complete control. I have to say, I purchased remote software for WAY too much and cannot do half of what this can do. show Review details
Can't believe this program is free 5 stars by iwillneverstop Apr 22, 2011 (Read all my 24 reviews)
I started using this program 2 years ago. From that time, the program keeps getting better. The program is very easy to use, fast and dependable. If you're finding a tool to control remote computers, try this program, you'll be satisfied. show Review details
Unparalleled! 5 stars by Woodster Dec 08, 2010 (Read all my 6 reviews)
I found this when 1st released and had low expectations. Boy, was I pleasantly surprised. It is the most convenient and easy to use app for cross-network activity I can imagine! My home net is at my fingertips, especially when I can do routine maintenance on my wife`s PC without leaving my desk. I accessed my home PC from Europe this summer while on vacation to check some files I had inadvertently left behind. Flawless! A near perfect app. Thanks!! show Review details
6 stars 5 stars by Hellraiser Sep 15, 2010 (Read all my 27 reviews)
Probably one of the best soft(free)ware ever made (in this manner), just magnificent ! show Review details
I can't find anything to dislike 5 stars by sazhazman Apr 12, 2010 (Read all my 26 reviews)
I am amazed at the flexibility of this free program. If you need to provide remote support to family members and friends, this is a fantastic choice and a breeze to set up. I have also found it invaluable whenever I travel to access a file on my computer that I forgot to transfer to my laptop. I can't recommend this program enough, just try it! show Review details
Makes remote support a snap 5 stars by TerryP Dec 26, 2009 (Read all my 87 reviews)
A highly useful tool for enabling remote desktop support. It's very easy to setup and use, even for those with minimal technical knowledge. Just tell them to launch it, provide you with their session ID and you are in control while they watch with amazement. This application also includes a chat feature. show Review details
Great with almost no limitation 5 stars by Shakir Nov 11, 2009
It's fast, practical and easy to use. The free version is great with almost no limitation, the commercial version is equipped with great features. I highly recommend TeamViewer show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

LightZone

LightZone Open-source digital darkroom software

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

NetSpot

NetSpot Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Discovery and Troubleshooting

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software

CardRecovery

CardRecovery recover images from memory cards