PicPick User Reviews

5 stars83% 10
4 stars8% 1
3 stars0% 0
2 stars8% 1
1 star0% 0
Based on 12 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 12 user reviews
Post your own review

This is the best one by far. 5 stars by sonders991 Aug 08, 2016 (Read all my 4 reviews)
PicPick has all the features most people need instantly. Auto save all snaps. It is free and better than almost anything else. I use this a lot and it is the easiest way to take screen shots there is. You can take screen shots and the magnify and so on immediately. My thanks to the PicPick people. show Review details
Use to be excellent. latest version is bad. 2 stars by elmonty Apr 22, 2014 (Read all my 2 reviews)
This app has been excellent for the longest time. However, each new version of PicPick seems to add new whiz-bang eye candy without adding any useful functionality. The latest version shows that the developers have drank the Microsoft koolaid, adding a shiny but confusing ribbon bar. Once started, PicPick no longer resides in the system tray, so you have to launch it again each time you want to use it. show Review details
Best of the best 5 stars by pcs800 Oct 11, 2011 (Read all my 222 reviews)
This program has everything you could possibly need for a screen capture app. What sold me was the awesome FTP function and excellent editor. I use this every day to post images of how-to's on my web site. It also comes with a host of other cool tools like a magnifier, pixel ruler, protractor and the coolest white board you'll ever use! show Review details
Pic-ture this.. 5 stars by gimpguy Mar 23, 2011 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
..an all around, easy to use, free screen capture utility. That's what PicPick is and I have used this for quite some time without issue. While I mainly use the auto save to image file as .png, it does have a lot of options including the image editor, whiteboard, numerous types of screen capture options like active window, full screen, etc... the list goes on. Hot key options are numerous and yet easy to customize. I don't personally have a reason to use a bundle of capture options, maybe others do and why they like some other capture tools but I have tried many others and PicPick is still the easiest and very fast and doesn't overload the software but keeps a good number of tools at the same time. The perfect SC software for me. show Review details
Awesome 5 stars by Chandra Sep 24, 2010
PicPick is easily the best screen capture software I have used. Great UI, absolutely intuitive with no learning curve. Highly recommend this. show Review details
Program is great, but... 5 stars by steve_h Feb 25, 2010 (Read all my 5 reviews)
I like this program and it is actually nice. I only noticed that during install it tried to get you to install the Bing ToolBar so if you like that hey your in luck if not then watch out. show Review details
Cool! 5 stars by nobull2 Dec 05, 2009 (Read all my 25 reviews)
Those of you with web pages will like this one. For free u cannot do any better. I am just amazed so far! show Review details
Nice and easy 4 stars by Sam_the_Man Oct 12, 2009 (Read all my 54 reviews)
I've got a multitude of graphic art programs. The thing I like about this one is the simplicity...not a real steep learning curve. It gives you a collect of basic tools and effects without overwhelming you. Now I have something to recommend to my friends who need a niffy art/photo program without me having to answer a lot of questions. show Review details
My new favorite 5 stars by sazhazman Sep 21, 2009 (Read all my 26 reviews)
I was a dedicated MWSnap user for years, but recently I found the need to open a separate image editor to perform additional functions. I downloaded PicPick about a month ago and never looked back. It has everything you could want in a screen capture program with an easy to understand user interface. show Review details
Useful tools in a single app 5 stars by TerryP Sep 14, 2009 (Read all my 87 reviews)
This app provides a suite of handy graphic and screen tools in a single package - tools that are highly useful in many situations. show Review details
It absolutely rocks ! 5 stars by Shodan816 Sep 14, 2009 (Read all my 41 reviews)
Been using PicPick as my screen capture tool for close to a year now and it is absolutely awesome! The fact that it is FREE is simply frosting on the cake! show Review details
Screen capture tool 5 stars by HZetzer Aug 03, 2009 (Read all my 23 reviews)
Snag-it is my personal favorite, but if you want something for free than this is the tool for you. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software


CintaNotes take and manage notes

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software


CDRoller recover data from damaged CD/DVD/BD

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility