Desktop Bidder Lite

Desktop Bidder Lite User Reviews



5 stars81% 9
4 stars18% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 11 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 11 user reviews
Post your own review

Desktop bidder 4 stars by den2712 Apr 10, 2009
Excellent program. Don't bid without it show Review details
First auction sniper used 5 stars by kimbakicks Feb 21, 2009 (Read all my 3 reviews)
This is the first auction sniper tool I have tried and I found it easy to use so I won't be needing to try any other one in the near future. show Review details
Terrific for both novice and expert users! 5 stars by rwphwp Jan 08, 2009
For novices, the user interface is clean and easy to understand. You can download it and begin using the program easily. For expert users, it offers all the features you need to get your item at the price you want it, including group bidding. show Review details
The best desktop sniping software so far ! 5 stars by penny_profit Dec 28, 2008
Over the years I have used a number of desktop sniping software tools. One in particular (Auction Sentry) was very good until the updates became few and far between, possibly with a change in ownership. This led me to look for another tool and to my astonishment I found Desktop Bidder with which I have had astounding success. Over the last two months I have won every auction where the previous bid was not already higher than my snipe. The support via email is also excellent. I would highly recommend this download. show Review details
Great software 5 stars by tmcclaff Dec 21, 2008
What can I say I give this software a 10. It is simple to use and works 100% each and every time I try it. I wish I had found this software a long time ago. I would have saved a fortune on Ebay auctions! show Review details
So far the best ebay sniping program 5 stars by n9245v Nov 30, 2008
I tried many snipers after deciding to give up Auction Sentry that was my long-time choice of eBay software - Desktop Bidder Lite was the best of them! It worked flawlessly and simply did the best job! Other programs had their glitches but not this one. Keep up the good job, Ace Sniper folks! show Review details
Easy to use from the outset 5 stars by fordie Nov 08, 2008
Great program if you use e-bay a lot. Easy to use from the outset. Much quicker to search for individual sellers than the normal Browser from within e-bay. Linked to your e-bay account for buying and watching items. show Review details
Very good and easy to use 5 stars by JohnWH Oct 27, 2008
Very good and easy to use program give just the result expected show Review details
Great product 5 stars by jluky31 Oct 11, 2008
Desktop Bidder is very simple to use and works exactly as advertised. Very effective tool for bidding on ebay. show Review details
Does exactly as advertised 5 stars by v8hotrod Oct 01, 2008
This program installs and runs smoothly. Easy to use with a very small learning curve. Highly recommended. show Review details
Great program for ebay 4 stars by scotchguard Jul 28, 2008
Its a great program for regular ebay users. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

MessageExport for Outlo

MessageExport for Outlo convert emails to PDF and other formats

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

PstViewer Pro

PstViewer Pro open PST files without Outlook

CardRecovery

CardRecovery recover images from memory cards