5 stars45% 5
4 stars18% 2
3 stars36% 4
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 11 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 11 user reviews Post your own review

Excellent registry cleaner 5 stars by gwestbound Dec 10, 2011 (Read all my 19 reviews)
Safe, easy to use and does a good job. showShow review details
The best registry cleaner i have ever tried. 5 stars by SERGITO Apr 20, 2011 (Read all my 5 reviews)
And this one is freeware! One good point it that this one is also "portable" (see the pen drive icon beside the OS availability) so you can use it on you pen drive. In the same directory you can keep your "registry back up", and "restoration point file" (but I do not know how to use this restoration file with windows, just need a little Google...). The interface is very nice, clean and intuitive, you can work on very safe mode, cause dealing with the registry is always risky!. You can also set to automatic safe clean up and exit! You really can feel how much your PC performance improves. I have tried and paid for several registry tools, and by far, this is the best I have ever tried, and it's free!, I think I do not need to upgrade to the premium version. Please keep it free! Best regards, readers! showShow review details
Very effective if used correctly 4 stars by Mike132 Nov 16, 2009 (Read all my 18 reviews)
I've found it to be very effective if used correctly. As with all registry cleaners make sure you know how to use it.I would not recommend it to novice computer users at all. But if your an advanced user you shouldn't have any problems with it. showShow review details
Ok, but not great 3 stars by PCBlues Oct 17, 2009 (Read all my 2 reviews)
This software is good for the price but there are much better registry cleaners around, including other freeware products. showShow review details
Very easy to use. 5 stars by JohnofTaunton Sep 01, 2009 (Read all my 13 reviews)
Very easy to use. A useful feature is that some entries are marked as errors but not safe to remove, you are offered the option to remove anyway or leave as they are. showShow review details
It's alright but there are better 3 stars by gimpguy Sep 22, 2008 (Read all my 1158 reviews)
It wasn't that it was a terrible reg cleaner but it wasn't that good either. For now I'll stick with the likes of Ccleaner for simple registry cleaning. showShow review details
It's great 5 stars by Shodan816 Jul 18, 2008 (Read all my 39 reviews)
I use several registry cleaners and this one often finds useless registry entries that the others ignore. Thanks for a great product! showShow review details
Easy to use but not great cleaning 3 stars by pcs800 May 01, 2008 (Read all my 222 reviews)
I have ran this on a few machines and found that it doesn't find many registry errors that some other products do. After running this one and having it find a couple hundred errors to fix, I then run regsupreme which find thousands of errors still present. I have used worse, but it's not the one I would call my reg cleaner of choice. showShow review details
Easy to use, does the job 5 stars by BENDECHO Apr 29, 2008 (Read all my 5 reviews)
Only regret it does not include a few swipes such as CCleaner, however it is easy to use, customizable and effective. No objections to this proggie whatsoever. It does what it says it does, and it does it well. showShow review details
A wise reg clean 4 stars by hotdoge3 Dec 19, 2007 (Read all my 7 reviews)
Work very good and free hard to find a better Registry Cleaner as it free and Work well. showShow review details
Not impressed 3 stars by tlworkroom Dec 06, 2007 (Read all my 3 reviews)
I tried Wise Reg Cleaner and just wasn't impressed. However, a friend of mine loves it. It's okay, but it never seemed to clean as well as other cleaners out there. showShow review details
Back to product details   Add your review...
Download Wise Registry Cleaner Free

Check out these featured downloads...

VisualCron

VisualCron advanced task scheduling engine

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility

Spytech SpyAgent

Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring

PicPick

PicPick capture and edit screen captures

TeamViewer

TeamViewer remote control and desktop sharing

ShareX

ShareX screen capture tool with image sharing