Internet Video Converter

Internet Video Converter User Reviews



5 stars81% 9
4 stars18% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 11 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 11 user reviews
Post your own review

Amazing! 5 stars by mathdelane Oct 25, 2008 (Read all my 3 reviews)
This application is so powerful and magnificently effective in converting video files with much reasonable time and is very easy to use! One of the best freeware I got from here.! Bravo! show Review details
I can't believe it 5 stars by gimpguy Sep 20, 2008 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
This is free??? I just used it due to using Instant Storm Screen Saver Creator. I needed to convert a quicktime mov file to SWF, it worked flawlessly! Fast! This thing is a complete converter. I messed around a bit more and converted some MP3 files, avi, etc... and they all work great! My extreme thanks to the developers of this software! I don't get this happy over software too often, and I use and test a lot of it, this is the stuff! show Review details
Best for it`s price 5 stars by helives Feb 20, 2008 (Read all my 2 reviews)
I've tried 4 other video to flash converters for converting mov to flv and this is the only one that would get it right for me. There may be a few minor glitches in the interface, and it could be slightly more user-friendly, but it does the job and it does it well. give it a try. show Review details
Good product for free 5 stars by batgurlaqua Jan 22, 2008
I needed this to covert video files from my Sony Handycam so I could load them to My Space. This did the job easily. show Review details
Exellent 5 stars by RazKbr Oct 03, 2007
Fast, easy to use show Review details
Internet video converter 5 stars by brianabbott Aug 15, 2007
So simple to use, no techy knowledge required. No bugs and works perfectly every time. show Review details
Works very well 5 stars by pcs800 Aug 07, 2007 (Read all my 222 reviews)
As an alternative to some other out there made available by bigger name shareware companies, this one does the same job and more. The only thing it is missing is more page templates, but if you know any html, you can simply make your own. show Review details
Excellent, only missing one thing... 4 stars by Marksla Jul 24, 2007 (Read all my 3 reviews)
Great program, does everything. Only thing I wish it did was batch file conversions! show Review details
Just what I needed ! 5 stars by User07 May 26, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Wow! This was just was just what I needed, for no cost, be able to convert from/to all sorts of different formats. Easy to use, U end up with good enough quality, using the preset setting, and have the option to use more advanced settings, if U want to. I can't understand that webattack themselves only have given this program 3 stars ! Download it, here all an video-amateur needs ! show Review details
Excellent program, and free. 5 stars by ianmacm Mar 18, 2007 (Read all my 174 reviews)
There is a serious lack of freeware programs for converting video files between different formats, and this is easily the best one that I have tried. It worked well and was simple to use, although some of the functions require knowledge about the formats involved. The picture and sound quality was good, and it is hard to find anything to complain about when the program is free. show Review details
Nice program 4 stars by CharlieRodz Mar 16, 2007
I have used this program a few times and for me it's very good. There are not to much programs that convert from video to FLV for free and with good image quality. The video capturing section takes me some time to understand; but when I did, works very well. I use it with Youtube. If the program works with all the other site the same way, it's excellent. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

NetSpot

NetSpot Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Discovery and Troubleshooting

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

LightZone

LightZone Open-source digital darkroom software

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility

CardRecovery

CardRecovery recover images from memory cards