doPDF User Reviews

5 stars66% 6
4 stars22% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars11% 1
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Extremely good 5 stars by ricohflex77 May 17, 2015 (Read all my 7 reviews)
Have been using Version 7-3-393 as my standard PDF creator. It is my default printer. Better than BullZip. show Review details
Simple & user friendly 5 stars by lawgiifyed614 Jun 25, 2014 (Read all my 2 reviews)
Easy to install. Easy to use. A great tool for any user. Thumbs up to the creators. show Review details
Excellent easy execution 5 stars by bazzio10131 Mar 03, 2013
So Easy Easy Easy ! I purchased an eBook online only to find the text far too small. The solution was simply to open the PDF of the book, select all text, save as a word doc, select all text in word, increase text side ( and font if necessary), then open doPDF & follow the simplest of instructions viola!! eBook text resized and auto saved. Too good to be true! show Review details
Works fine 4 stars by gimpguy Aug 25, 2012 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
It's easily set as default printer if need be. It prints documents to pdf very easily and quickly with option to open up with default pdf reader. It also has convert to pdf which is good if you don't have the option to print as pdf for whatever reason. I myself prefer it's advanced counterpart nova pdf where it will auto rename files and has many more options but as long as you don't mind naming every file, this is an excellent pdf printer. show Review details
A wonderful tool 4 stars by Madhavi Nov 05, 2011
I have been using doPDF for a long time and it is very easy and user friendly tool to create PDFs from other Microsoft apps or any windows application. show Review details
Quick,simple,efficient 5 stars by kebler Mar 30, 2009 (Read all my 5 reviews)
Lightweight but very efficient. Simple to install. I have tried most of the free PDF converters and rate this one the best. The conversions are very fast and seem to have no loss of quality.Choice of resolutions is useful.I just wish it were possible to disable the automatic opening of the document after conversion; that would make it even faster when dealing with a string of documents. Nevertheless highly recommended. show Review details
Great program 5 stars by fontman Mar 06, 2009
Does exactly what it says. Have tried other programs that were junk. This one is great! show Review details
My choice 5 stars by Henry8 Jul 01, 2008 (Read all my 37 reviews)
The thing I have been searching for is a program that can 1. Produce good quality when you need it, 2. Create a small pdf-file when you need that say, for e-mailing. Having tried all programs I found, I finally settled for doPDF. It has a very clear setup of resolutions, where you can choose the one appropriate for your present need. Even the smallest resolution is of quite high quality. Out of a 1365Kb Word document I made a 153Kb pdf. Even the pictures were quite sharp, and had tones. And if you allow bigger files - you get better ones. Very good program, this is. show Review details
Needs work 2 stars by sghouse Feb 21, 2007
This product is functional but the PDF files it creates are huge. An 80kb text file opened in MS Word and printed to PDF with this product became a 303kb PDF file. There are better alternatives available. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers


CintaNotes take and manage notes

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software


CardRecovery recover images from memory cards

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility