EverNote User Reviews

5 stars66% 6
4 stars0% 0
3 stars22% 2
2 stars11% 1
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Does it all 5 stars by angelQ Sep 19, 2007 (Read all my 2 reviews)
I was originally looking for a better note system than having a myriad of Notepad files on my desktop and in my folders, but EverNote not only conquered those issues, but provided me with many more tools for productivity and organization. I also recommend checking out their forums for add-ons to the program! show Review details
Nagware was the last straw 3 stars by khamel Jul 02, 2007
As other reviewers have mentioned, the interface is cluttered and the program, although powerful, is not particularly easy to use. 2 reasons why I dropped it: 1, not very easy to search; depending on what view you are in, it will not search all your notes and that was a pain, but the real reason to drop this bomb is the nagware (not 1 but 2 annoying "offers" to purchase the full version on every reboot). buh bye. show Review details
A must have application 5 stars by thomthowolf May 23, 2007 (Read all my 8 reviews)
I have this open all day, every day. I use it to capture scraps, ideas, conversations, contacts, just about everything. show Review details
Completely changes my life 5 stars by pepoluan Mar 27, 2007 (Read all my 23 reviews)
Evernote revolutionized my life! I used to have myriads of text files lying around, plus hundreds of saved web pages. All of them are now grouped into an Evernote database. I really like its multi-category ability, and web clipping, and also templates like to-do, expenses, etc. show Review details
Nice idea... but I don`t like it 2 stars by MarcoN Jan 23, 2007 (Read all my 9 reviews)
I like very much the idea behind this product, since I was not able to find any other like this. What I don't like in this software is the user interface, that is too cluttered (in my opinion) to get used to as a "normal" working environment. In fact, I tried to use it for a couple of weeks, and I didn't get used with the interface. show Review details
Remarkable 5 stars by AungDin Jan 16, 2007 (Read all my 22 reviews)
Thumbs up, kudos, yippee, superlatives, fun. Try this one! I don't think you are likely to be disappointed. show Review details
Awesome 5 stars by Corbinboy Jan 16, 2007 (Read all my 3 reviews)
Loved it, and very sophisticated! show Review details
Confusing 3 stars by normwarm Jan 16, 2007 (Read all my 9 reviews)
Maybe it's just me. The program on its face seems great.....but when a category is created and a note is placed in this category it ends up in another area along with other notes of different types. Didn't work for me show Review details
As good as it gets 5 stars by ezyduzzit Jan 15, 2007 (Read all my 16 reviews)
I can think of few freeware products that have as many useful features as Evernote - the web clipping ability alone is worth the download. On a tablet pc, handwritten notes and drawings are a breeze. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software


CintaNotes take and manage notes

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software

Iperius Backup Desktop

Iperius Backup Desktop backup your files and folders

IPHost Network Monitor

IPHost Network Monitor network and server monitoring