Moffsoft FreeCalc

Moffsoft FreeCalc User Reviews

5 stars66% 6
4 stars33% 3
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Very good free calculator 4 stars by objective Oct 05, 2015 (Read all my 9 reviews)
I can't stand the Win10 calculator, so I was looking for a replacement. This one does the job, has a nice tape feature, and looks just fine. You can make the face all black and make the buttons flat if you like. I was surprised to learn that this software was put out in 2004. show Review details
Decent 4 stars by gimpguy Aug 17, 2012 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
It's a decent free calculator and with the risk of being redundant, it prints. It is sort of nice to be able to do that and yeah, give this a 4, stable, free, works, different. show Review details
Excellent 5 stars by loggedin Mar 25, 2007 (Read all my 6 reviews)
I used to use TapeCalc but I like this one better. I resized it to take up more of the screen and i can read it without my glasses. I like that you can print the tape also:) show Review details
Works great! 4 stars by AdeptSystems Mar 15, 2007 (Read all my 6 reviews)
I have been using FreeCalc in place of the Windows calculator. I particularly like the ticker tape output showing all your calculations which can be printed out and kept for your records. You can also customize the look by choosing different colour schemes and raised or flat buttons. Nicely designed! show Review details
Moff soft calc is kool! 5 stars by JURYCOM Jan 09, 2007 (Read all my 33 reviews)
Does everything I ever wanted a calculator to do. Simple (but very capable) PLUS produces that tape you can use to prove up your calculations. GREAT. You should charge $9.95 for this spiffy item. show Review details
Awesome replacement for xp calculator! 5 stars by spudracer Oct 29, 2006
Wow! This is awesome! Perfect! Exactly what I was looking for! This is a simple replacement for the standard windows calculator. It looks similar but with color options. It is very easy to use with full keypad compatibility. Best of all, I can keep a visual running tape to check my work and save it if I need to! This is a very well thought out program that even has an easy to find reference for keyboard equivalents under the 'help' tab. I highly recommend it for simple calculator functions tha you want a tape record of! show Review details
One of the best. 5 stars by alnjk01 Oct 04, 2006 (Read all my 124 reviews)
Tiny footprint,low system resource usage and very stable. One of two of the best free tape less calculator software applications. This one also comes in a shareware version which adds a ton of extra features. show Review details
Better than windows calculator 5 stars by TerryP Apr 08, 2006 (Read all my 87 reviews)
I have used this calculator for about a year now for simple calculations. For more complex calculations, I recommend Allercalc. show Review details
I love this! 5 stars by pcs800 Apr 04, 2006 (Read all my 222 reviews)
Two very cool features and a few other cool ones. The tape is great because you can then copy the contents of your calculations for pasting into other apps. The other coolest feature is the resizing, I like having a huge calc on my screen. The skin colors and things are ok too but not what persuaded me to keep this app. It responds to the keyboard number pad just like windows calc too. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers


CintaNotes take and manage notes

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

Spytech SpyAgent

Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring

IPHost Network Monitor

IPHost Network Monitor network and server monitoring