Cropper User Reviews

5 stars77% 7
4 stars11% 1
3 stars11% 1
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

If it only remembered you... 3 stars by Henry8 Feb 27, 2009 (Read all my 37 reviews)
A good screen capturer, it took all pictures as commanded - not so obvious, as I'm working with a game mod, and many programs seem to miss half of the pictures: you get blanks. But the hopeless thing is, Cropper doesn't remember your settings... every day and time you have to change the default .bmp and, what's worse, your saving folder. If those don't bother you, go ahead: it's a good program otherwise. The captures come out with good quality etc. show Review details
Must have 5 stars by crazyguitarest Jan 03, 2009 (Read all my 3 reviews)
I don't know how I lived without this! TRY IT! You'll use it for about 50x what you initially intended it for! show Review details
Also works with vista 4 stars by ianmacm May 31, 2008 (Read all my 174 reviews)
Works ok with Vista, which is not noted on the download page. Very good range of features, but does not offer automatic viewing of the captured shots, as some capture tools do. show Review details
Very handy, very easy to use. 5 stars by DMRadford Feb 15, 2008
I've been using Cropper for about a week now and I love it. I'm a 3D artist, constantly sending screen grabs to my clients and employers for review and critique and this little program is a lifesaver. It used to take me about 1-2 mins to get a grab ready to email, now it just takes a few seconds! show Review details
Timesaver! 5 stars by PeterNZ Mar 20, 2007
Just one sentence: It simply works! And that's all it should do! show Review details
The zen of screen grabbers 5 stars by sgtret Jan 22, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Don't let the absolute simplicity of use fool you. This program is perfect for every screen copy I have had to make. It takes about 45 seconds to learn and works all the time. Who can top that? If you just use it to copy on screen information into emails, it's worth the effort. show Review details
Simplicity and usefulness 5 stars by NicolaCanalini Jul 11, 2006
The most simple and at the same time complete screen grabber. show Review details
Excellent screengrabber! 5 stars by zerobyte May 11, 2006
Absolutely fun to use and feature rich. Small complain is the lack of option to include/exclude mouse pointer (important to me to create online tutorials/guide). Currently it captures without pointer. another feature request is ability to highlight the capture area. Thanks for excellent little proggy show Review details
Good screen capture 5 stars by Tedtheman Feb 08, 2006 (Read all my 2 reviews)
I tried the earlier version of this program and have just downloaded the update. An excellent, easy to use screen capture. I use it of copying content from webcasts. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes


CintaNotes take and manage notes


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

IPHost Network Monitor

IPHost Network Monitor network and server monitoring

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility