BullZip PDF Printer

BullZip PDF Printer User Reviews

5 stars87% 21
4 stars4% 1
3 stars4% 1
2 stars4% 1
1 star0% 0
Based on 24 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 24 user reviews
Post your own review

Easy-to-use and works 5 stars by TerryP Apr 23, 2015 (Read all my 87 reviews)
Produces high quality PDF documents without a lot of fuss from almost any application on your PC for free. show Review details
It's the best 5 stars by yassertariq Nov 16, 2012 (Read all my 89 reviews)
Simply amazing! So much functions and settings are packed in this virtual printer. The Danes have done a great job. show Review details
Just works! 5 stars by JamesJames Mar 03, 2012 (Read all my 3 reviews)
Tried several of this type of app over the years. Unlike the others BullZip has succeeded with everything I have given it so far. show Review details
Great pdf printer. 5 stars by Tweetson Mar 13, 2011 (Read all my 11 reviews)
Great program. Sometimes it doesn't print (virtually print or make a PDF document) all of the pages of a website. show Review details
Unbelievable software. Perfect! 5 stars by SATMASTER119 Jan 19, 2011
Thanks for providing this incredible software. It's a breeze to install, functions flawlessly under Windows 7 64-bit as well as XP, and when it's pressed into service, it functions lightning fast! The output produced by this software is perfect. Crisp and sharp. I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this, nor is there anything the developer could do to make it better. Perfection Defined! If only all software was a smooth to install and easy to use as this. I stand in the long shadow of your excellence. show Review details
A must-have for any system 5 stars by Mindach44 Feb 22, 2010 (Read all my 5 reviews)
Don't pass this up a great program, and time saver. This runs as a printer, unlike any other program there really is no interface, just a Bullzip PDF printer. Note; It requires "Ghostscript" but provides the link for easy download. What is special is the ability to make any printable item a PDF file. show Review details
Suffers in output quality 3 stars by potts21 Feb 21, 2010
BullZip is a great lightweight pdf printer, which is nice, but it producers very low quality pdf files even on the best quality settings. With so many other options available, there's no reason to stick with one that can't produce a nice-looking pdf file. show Review details
Great Adobe replacement 5 stars by sazhazman Sep 11, 2009 (Read all my 26 reviews)
Bullzip does a fantastic job for everyday conversions from any format without the expense of Acrobat Professional. This is a "must have". show Review details
A must have for me.... 5 stars by binaryweasel May 21, 2009 (Read all my 3 reviews)
The best I have used. And I use it daily. Really nice for sending CAD layout files to print. Also, very nice for archiving web page data...Just dang good freeware. show Review details
Working fine 5 stars by AmitKB Feb 03, 2009 (Read all my 8 reviews)
I have been using it and never forgot to install on new machine/computer. show Review details
This one is the best! 5 stars by ianmacm Dec 28, 2008 (Read all my 174 reviews)
Forget "free" PDF printers that add watermarked advertisements to each page. BullZip does not do this, and has a wide range of features. Definitely the best freeware PDF printer. show Review details
Another almost 4 stars by gimpguy Sep 20, 2008 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
I called this another almost as I had major issues with BZ and file naming. Same as CutePDF, file renaming automatically is a nightmare with multipleseparate printings. This day and age, auto naming isn't something that should be left out. I could be wrong and missed the setting, but tried just about everything possible, still wanted to overwrite last doc. That said, if it had auto naming like NovaPDF, I would love using BZ over others. Once again, could be wrong but I even searched and found nothing on it. So when you print multiple, it simply keeps overwriting and you end up with only one doc anyway unless manually naming each PDF. show Review details
Worked great 5 stars by oteotd Aug 15, 2008 (Read all my 49 reviews)
Needed a PDF Creator that could make an image file into a pdf file. Of course my office program can make pdf documents but not from a bmp image. show Review details
Brilliant !! 5 stars by petrolhead Jun 20, 2008
Does what it says on the tin .... installs and works with Vista (Home Premium) .... absolutely no problems. 5 star recommended ! show Review details
WOW! 5 stars by joolz3 Apr 17, 2008
WOW! I have been searching and downloading for hours different PDF creators, while missing my adobe pro, finding this program was a heavenly gift. One reviewer stated it does not have watermark or security that is FALSE!!! I was able to create a PDF that can not be copied or altered (i did not need the watermark but the option is there!), something all of the others i have tried today (about 20+) seriously lack unless you pay them some cash. The program is really easy to use, also! There does not seem to be any catch. It did not try to resize my layout and it does not add info to the PDF advertising themselves. Both problems with other "free" programs I tried. Thank you Snapfiles and thank you Bullzip. You both helped a poor girl in a pinch, one day when I have some extra dough, i will sling it your way! Until then, I hope my rating and review help! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! THANK YOU! show Review details
The best free pdf printer out there 5 stars by pepoluan Feb 29, 2008 (Read all my 23 reviews)
I hate Acrobat and it's sluggishness. It made my PC feel sooooo old. I tried many other PDF Printers, and they're either not good, or not worth the price. However BullZip is really good. All my PDF printing needs are served by BullZip. And the price can't be beaten! So, so long Acrobat, it was NOT fun while it lasted... Now I have found my true PDF soulmate :) show Review details
Did exactly what i needed 5 stars by leucippus Oct 05, 2007 (Read all my 18 reviews)
I wanted to convert .txt and HTML books into PDF so I could use them on a eBook reader. Saved the day for free. Thanks a Mil show Review details
Versatile pdf printer 5 stars by fotosel Aug 27, 2007 (Read all my 8 reviews)
This software lets you print to PDF files easily, producing a good output. it also gives the option to append to existing PDF files (merge), also to edit the PDF title, author, subject data fields (in acrobat see document properties). show Review details
Reliable and easy 5 stars by Letchumanan Jun 20, 2007
I really appreciate the team for a very good software. This software help us in many ways. Keep up the good work TEAM. show Review details
Excellent front end 5 stars by GiWeDa Apr 28, 2007 (Read all my 8 reviews)
Just a front end for Ghostscript but definitely the best out there. No more Adobe Acrobat in my system. BullZip PDF friend and a PDF viewer made my system more complete than ever. Thumbsup! show Review details
Great product - vista compatible 5 stars by steve16351 Mar 29, 2007
Went through several PDF printers trying to find one that worked okay with Vista - this is the only one I found that did. No hassle to setup, worked straight away and easy to use. Also offers security and water marking on documents. First class. show Review details
Another free pdf printer solution ... 2 stars by jesusimperat Dec 12, 2006 (Read all my 27 reviews)
Easy to use like other PDF "printer simulation" app. Easy to use, easy to install. Lack of important features like watermarks and document protection. Good but nothing really special. This is a serious good application, working great but no innovation. show Review details
Excellent utility 5 stars by NickElliott Sep 26, 2006 (Read all my 7 reviews)
This is a superb utility, it creates very small PDF files and it is free! This has proved invaluable and I can't praise it enough. show Review details
The ultimate solution to pdf documentation 5 stars by Jaygreene Feb 17, 2006 (Read all my 3 reviews)
BullZip PDF is the ultimate solution to the need to generate mass documents in PDF. Well, I've tried other methods for some time like converting my documents online using Adobe Online Conversion site but it really slowed. Now for free, one can convert his/her files into pdf for posting online or send to friends. It is really one of the greatest software packages I've ever seen. Guys out there, download this one and you will always be a winner! As for me, I'm, already a winner with BullZip! Above all it's free for personal or commercial use! huh! show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes


CintaNotes take and manage notes


CDRoller recover data from damaged CD/DVD/BD

Spytech SpyAgent

Spytech SpyAgent local and remote pc monitoring