CurrPorts

CurrPorts User Reviews



5 stars75% 6
4 stars25% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 8 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 8 user reviews
Post your own review

Simplicity works! 5 stars by busybusy Nov 05, 2011 (Read all my 156 reviews)
Quick, easy, gets you the information you need and it work! You can put this on a USB stick and take it with you. Two-Thumbs Up! Get it, use it, rate it! show Review details
Love this app 5 stars by RikiRisnandar Jun 05, 2010
This small application very helpful. not bloated with lots of feature just simple and very useful. thanks show Review details
Cool 5 stars by gimpguy Sep 25, 2008 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
Nice to quickly view open ports, nothing fancy, works well, does what it says. Great one! show Review details
Nice but.. 4 stars by hrwasp Jun 07, 2007 (Read all my 48 reviews)
Pretty nice little program, BUT...it shows you tons of information that is REALLY not needed. Most programs use various ports, but this program gives the "average" end user, way too much information show Review details
Excellent utility 5 stars by OTempora May 06, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Has about every feature one would need in a port monitor, the best I've seen so far. Stand-alone executable, minimal resources (~2 M private bytes, 28 M virtual size). A useful enhancement would be a "history" of previously open ports. (MS`s Port Reporter can fill that niche, but it's cumbersome to use.) Highly recommended. show Review details
Another must have for my usb stick 5 stars by mwarts May 05, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Very small and nifty little app, to track these processes and their ports down you may not want on your computer. show Review details
Worthwhile download 4 stars by Cliffy Mar 12, 2006 (Read all my 3 reviews)
Useful tool; informative and compact. show Review details
Great! 5 stars by Enoelroc Dec 09, 2005
Very very useful FREE tool... show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server streaming media server

TidyTabs

TidyTabs Give every window a tabbed user interface

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes

PNotes.NET

PNotes.NET portable sticky notes and reminders

XMind Free

XMind Free create custom mind maps

Iperius Backup Desktop

Iperius Backup Desktop backup your files and folders

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software