icon

CurrPorts user reviews

Software Showcase
Message Export for Outlook

Export Outlook Email to PDF and other Formats! Message Export has become the premier tool for extending Outlook's capabilities to format, copy, name, and convert e-mail messages to PDF and other formats.

More info  Download Now
5 stars75% 6
4 stars25% 2
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 8 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 8 user reviews Post your own review

Simplicity works! 5 stars by busybusy Nov 05, 2011 (Read all my 125 reviews)
Quick, easy, gets you the information you need and it work! You can put this on a USB stick and take it with you. Two-Thumbs Up! Get it, use it, rate it! showShow review details
Love this app 5 stars by RikiRisnandar Jun 05, 2010
This small application very helpful. not bloated with lots of feature just simple and very useful. thanks showShow review details
Cool 5 stars by gimpguy Sep 25, 2008 (Read all my 1158 reviews)
Nice to quickly view open ports, nothing fancy, works well, does what it says. Great one! showShow review details
Nice but.. 4 stars by hrwasp Jun 07, 2007 (Read all my 48 reviews)
Pretty nice little program, BUT...it shows you tons of information that is REALLY not needed. Most programs use various ports, but this program gives the "average" end user, way too much information showShow review details
Excellent utility 5 stars by OTempora May 06, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Has about every feature one would need in a port monitor, the best I've seen so far. Stand-alone executable, minimal resources (~2 M private bytes, 28 M virtual size). A useful enhancement would be a "history" of previously open ports. (MS`s Port Reporter can fill that niche, but it's cumbersome to use.) Highly recommended. showShow review details
Another must have for my usb stick 5 stars by mwarts May 05, 2007 (Read all my 4 reviews)
Very small and nifty little app, to track these processes and their ports down you may not want on your computer. showShow review details
Worthwhile download 4 stars by Cliffy Mar 12, 2006 (Read all my 3 reviews)
Useful tool; informative and compact. showShow review details
Great! 5 stars by Enoelroc Dec 09, 2005
Very very useful FREE tool... showShow review details
Back to product details   Add your review...
Download CurrPorts

Check out these featured downloads...

Remote Desktop Manager

Remote Desktop Manager manage remote server connections

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility

John`s Background Switc

John`s Background Switc automatic background switcher

TalkHelper for Skype

TalkHelper for Skype video recorder for Skype

CaptureWizPro

CaptureWizPro screen capture tool