Toddler Keys

Toddler Keys User Reviews

5 stars50% 4
4 stars37% 3
3 stars12% 1
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 8 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 8 user reviews
Post your own review

Great program, but... 4 stars by sanukram Oct 16, 2007
This program disabled the CD and DVD drives on two separate Win XP computers. When I disabled the startup with msconfig proper operation was restored. Otherwise, it is a very useful program. show Review details
Great program 5 stars by johnhindenach Apr 08, 2007
I have a three year old son and ever since he was able to stand up and get around he was trying to get to the keyboard on my desktop. I found Toddler Keys on a freeware download site and have used it ever since. He LOVES it. It works great, no problems, load whatever pictures u want into it, record your own wav files and go. Experimented with other keyboard bangers and they had issues with my winXP system, causing lockups and freezes. Toddler keys has no such issues. If you have a little one around who is constantly trying to get at you keyboard, download this program, you will be happy that you did. It's Awesome! show Review details
Just what i needed 4 stars by BakerinTN Dec 03, 2006
I needed something to keep my cats from messing up my notebook by lying on the warm keyboard and wandering over the keys. This was just a perfect, simple solution. It should be just as great for younger children, but may not be secure enough for more savvy youngsters. I really like its simplicity, effectiveness and price. show Review details
Excellent piece of software 5 stars by webexpressions Nov 17, 2006 (Read all my 35 reviews)
This is an EXCELLENT PIECE OF SOFTWARE, especially if you have small kids that take and like to play with your computer, and drives. Works "AWESOME" a must have for anyone with kids !!!! I hope they keep it as FREEWARE and am looking forward to seeing future updates. show Review details
Very useful for locking keyboard/mouse 5 stars by mmillican Sep 29, 2006
I'm like to use Toddler Keys to lock my PC keyboard/mouse while a program is running so that I can monitor a programs progress but no passer-bys can mess with my computer. In auto-mode I wish it did not blackout the screen but instead left it transparent like it does when you turn it on manually. show Review details
Simple but powerful tool 3 stars by theostein Sep 06, 2006
I hope someone will add more features to this wonderful product and keep it as a FREEWARE. show Review details
Makes your pc kidzproof! 4 stars by Pagliaro Mar 08, 2006 (Read all my 7 reviews)
I you have young children, you will appreciate this program! show Review details
No more worries 5 stars by Wildfire Dec 29, 2005
I stumbled across this while looking for a toddler keyboard for my 1yr old son to play with as he had managed to delete a program for my computer. This amazing program has taken away my worries and lets my son play with my keyboard. It's a perfect solution. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

CopyTrans Manager

CopyTrans Manager manage your iPod without iTunes


SnailDriver update and install Windows drivers


CintaNotes take and manage notes

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software

File Scavenger

File Scavenger file undelete and data recovery utility

Iperius Backup Desktop

Iperius Backup Desktop backup your files and folders