RockXP

RockXP User Reviews



5 stars61% 8
4 stars30% 4
3 stars0% 0
2 stars7% 1
1 star0% 0
Based on 13 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 13 user reviews
Post your own review

A very dangerous program 5 stars by erimgnol Feb 23, 2011
The simplicity of the program is so well founded that anyone who can read can now retrieve a program key on a computer. This is one the simplest and safest methods i have found. And its great for portability! There is no need to install and it lets you choose the place to save generated passwords. Overall this program meets my needs and doesn't leave a bunch of junk behind show Review details
High 5 5 stars by gimpguy Sep 16, 2008 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
I gave this a 5. It may be simple but hey, it does what it's suppose to do without any hassle, small, free... yep, a fiver! Easily find your key, no probs. show Review details
A big Thanks to the author 5 stars by TideWalker Aug 30, 2008 (Read all my 23 reviews)
A very nice working and easy to use program. It does its job well. A big Thanks to the author for providing this nice software for free! show Review details
A really good program 4 stars by MouseChaser May 11, 2008 (Read all my 27 reviews)
This Program Will Also Work on Windows Vista Home Basic. show Review details
Interesting. 4 stars by alnjk01 Aug 31, 2007 (Read all my 124 reviews)
Tiny footprint and no install. Program performs exactly as stated. As a side note I've used this program to test various security programs to see if it would trigger any kind of alert and/or notification. Interesting results! show Review details
Good program 4 stars by Lobito Jun 14, 2007
It's a useful program. show Review details
Love it for backing up my xp settings 4 stars by RebootsDaMachina Jan 21, 2007 (Read all my 7 reviews)
This is great for finding your keys so that you can keep them handy. Use the backup function and save each of your computers settings to your usb key. show Review details
Lost data bonanza 5 stars by normancowan Jun 18, 2006
Thought all was lost but this pulled what I was looking for out of the hat! show Review details
Very handy 5 stars by norman1nz Mar 14, 2006
Great little app and doesn't need to be installed :) It just lacks one feature - it can apparently redefine the OS product key, though I can see no legit situation where u would. It would be great if it could do this to other apps such as Office etc so after building an image with a individually licensed version, the key could be changed to another legal one. Even so highly recommended show Review details
Exposes all your online passwords 5 stars by nuny_abusiness Oct 02, 2005
Why is this a good thing? Because now you know that using your Internet browser (IE, Firefox, etc.) to store online passwords is a high security risk. Don't do it. show Review details
Show me the serial! 5 stars by Rodger Sep 27, 2005 (Read all my 99 reviews)
Works great on SP2 - shows me it and lets me copy it as well as back it up-very cool indeed!! show Review details
No xp sp2 key code finder has worked yet! 2 stars by scottls Sep 12, 2005
This RockXP did no better than the rest of the freeware key code finder utilities. None have been correct! show Review details
Works great 5 stars by mesostinky Aug 18, 2005
This program is fantastic. It recovers your keys and more importantly the keys of a computer your working on since as we all know people never write their keys down OR have their original media. Its helped me out several times. Less than 5 stars wouldn't be right. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

LightZone

LightZone Open-source digital darkroom software

NetSpot

NetSpot Wi-Fi Site Surveys, Discovery and Troubleshooting

MessageExport for Outlo

MessageExport for Outlo convert emails to PDF and other formats

Iperius Backup Desktop

Iperius Backup Desktop backup your files and folders