NTRegOpt

NTRegOpt User Reviews



5 stars100% 9
4 stars0% 0
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Easy to use. 5 stars by mitchandclaire Nov 16, 2008
Easy to use tool, does what it says, helped speed up my computer and start time. Requires a reboot after the optimisation. Brilliant allrounder and it's free. show Review details
Solved my problem.... 5 stars by coachpisco Jan 03, 2008
My computer was a little sluggish and wasn't working like it should have been running. I knew that there were problems within the Registry. After running NTRegOpt and rebooting, my computer ran like a charm. It is as fast as it ever was and is giving me no trouble at all. Runs like a brand new computer. Thanks to whomever put NTRegOpt in this site. show Review details
Great 5 stars by ko_mrkm Jul 20, 2007
Simple and effective. excellent!! show Review details
Must-haves for winxp! 5 stars by Onliner Mar 11, 2007 (Read all my 2 reviews)
NTRegOpt and Erunt are direct, straight forward, and fast apps for compacting and backing up the registry in Windows XP. My registry was compacted by 6% and only took seconds. Erunt Reg Back-up places your registry in a convenient folder in C:/. Couldn't be easier and FREE!! Highly Recommended. show Review details
Mighty good 5 stars by davyjones Jan 11, 2007 (Read all my 7 reviews)
Does what it claims to do in Win XPMC quickly and efficiently. Suitable for anyone as far as I can see. show Review details
A remarkable utility! 5 stars by deadlokIV Nov 02, 2006
It optimized my registry by 76%, and that's no typo. I was stunned by it's speed and apparent abilities... But also by the fact that users report around ~6% optimization! Just goes to show you are not always right about your system health. Thanks to Lars Hederer and Web Attack. Highly Recommended show Review details
Does what its says 5 stars by downloadFANATIC Apr 05, 2006 (Read all my 3 reviews)
It optimized my registry by 7%. great stuff, very useful! show Review details
Ntregopt rocks! 5 stars by jextuens Mar 04, 2006 (Read all my 38 reviews)
NTRegOpt Rocks! Does what it says. show Review details
Why optomize ? 5 stars by MILTY__ Jan 19, 2006
If you defragment and do not optomize registry first, you are only doing half the job ! This program is great ! show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

IPHost Network Monitor

IPHost Network Monitor network and server monitoring

CardRecovery

CardRecovery recover images from memory cards