NTRegOpt User Reviews

5 stars100% 9
4 stars0% 0
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Easy to use. 5 stars by mitchandclaire Nov 16, 2008
Easy to use tool, does what it says, helped speed up my computer and start time. Requires a reboot after the optimisation. Brilliant allrounder and it's free. show Review details
Solved my problem.... 5 stars by coachpisco Jan 03, 2008
My computer was a little sluggish and wasn't working like it should have been running. I knew that there were problems within the Registry. After running NTRegOpt and rebooting, my computer ran like a charm. It is as fast as it ever was and is giving me no trouble at all. Runs like a brand new computer. Thanks to whomever put NTRegOpt in this site. show Review details
Great 5 stars by ko_mrkm Jul 20, 2007
Simple and effective. excellent!! show Review details
Must-haves for winxp! 5 stars by Onliner Mar 11, 2007 (Read all my 2 reviews)
NTRegOpt and Erunt are direct, straight forward, and fast apps for compacting and backing up the registry in Windows XP. My registry was compacted by 6% and only took seconds. Erunt Reg Back-up places your registry in a convenient folder in C:/. Couldn't be easier and FREE!! Highly Recommended. show Review details
Mighty good 5 stars by davyjones Jan 11, 2007 (Read all my 7 reviews)
Does what it claims to do in Win XPMC quickly and efficiently. Suitable for anyone as far as I can see. show Review details
A remarkable utility! 5 stars by deadlokIV Nov 02, 2006
It optimized my registry by 76%, and that's no typo. I was stunned by it's speed and apparent abilities... But also by the fact that users report around ~6% optimization! Just goes to show you are not always right about your system health. Thanks to Lars Hederer and Web Attack. Highly Recommended show Review details
Does what its says 5 stars by downloadFANATIC Apr 05, 2006 (Read all my 3 reviews)
It optimized my registry by 7%. great stuff, very useful! show Review details
Ntregopt rocks! 5 stars by jextuens Mar 04, 2006 (Read all my 38 reviews)
NTRegOpt Rocks! Does what it says. show Review details
Why optomize ? 5 stars by MILTY__ Jan 19, 2006
If you defragment and do not optomize registry first, you are only doing half the job ! This program is great ! show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

Iperius Remote

Iperius Remote Remote Desktop and Support Software


CintaNotes take and manage notes

A Sharper Scaling

A Sharper Scaling advanced image scaling software


CardRecovery recover images from memory cards


CDRoller recover data from damaged CD/DVD/BD