Gadwin PrintScreen

Gadwin PrintScreen User Reviews



5 stars72% 13
4 stars11% 2
3 stars11% 2
2 stars0% 0
1 star5% 1
Based on 18 reviews
Avg. user rating: 4 Based on 18 user reviews
Post your own review

Good 5 stars by daghan804 Nov 06, 2012
This program is simple, fast, easy and clean. If you say I want to hidden work and don't want to any information on the screen then should use this software. show Review details
Can't be without it 5 stars by JaJoa69 May 04, 2011 (Read all my 18 reviews)
I have been using this neat and simple to use little app for years,and on a very regular basis.It has never let me down. show Review details
Where have you been all my life 5 stars by ruthless Jan 01, 2010 (Read all my 39 reviews)
For years I have tried screen capture software and never really liked any of them..Then along came Mr Gadwin, In a class of it's own, simple, great interface, loads of options, that I have never come across before, but most of all you really do get a great result. I give this the highest recommendation possible..Try this..you won't find better.. show Review details
Great program but.. 5 stars by homemadebyx Apr 07, 2009 (Read all my 4 reviews)
All the way around, this is a great application. But it doesn't capture all 3 screens on my multi-monitor display when capturing "fullscreen". show Review details
Porkee says right on! 5 stars by Porkee Nov 08, 2008
Works as promised. Simple, easy to use, no frills show Review details
Love it! 5 stars by gimpguy Sep 22, 2008 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
I just tried Gadwin PrintScreen and love it. The interface could have some more options but it's fast, easy to configure, and takes a screen shot without lag. I have ... now moved on to this. Excellent job to the creators! show Review details
No hotkeys 3 stars by rightbrainer Jan 21, 2008
Maybe I'm missing it, but it looks like we can only define one hotkey for everything. I changed my area of screenshot regularly; be it full screen, region, or active windows. It would be a pin having to open Gadwin main interface just to change this settings, since we can't assign multiple hotkeys show Review details
This is a great program ... 5 stars by TideWalker Oct 17, 2007 (Read all my 23 reviews)
Gadwin PrintScreen is a slick working and very reliable program. It is easy to use and setup. It's a great screen capture utility. I would love to see GadWin add the ellipse (selection tool) to their already great screen capture / printscreen program. show Review details
This is the one! an excellent program. 5 stars by TheCrazyIrishman Jan 07, 2007
This is an easy-to-use, easy-to-setup, wonderful screen capture utility. I have used it many times and have found it to be fast and reliable. Highly recommended. show Review details
Doesn't support overlay 1 stars by Dreamer888 Jul 07, 2006 (Read all my 9 reviews)
Doesn't support overlay (video), therefore it's just another snapshot program, most free image viewers can do the same. There are also other problems, so it's completely useless for me. show Review details
Ok, but not my favorite 3 stars by dirtnap May 07, 2006 (Read all my 19 reviews)
This app is okay, but an old freeware program called PrintKey2000 is still my favorite for all-around features which allows for cropping, etc., before saving a graphic. show Review details
Excellent screen capture tool 5 stars by Questdelsangraal May 07, 2006 (Read all my 5 reviews)
Very easy to use. Excellent image quality. Resizable selection box is a very handy feature. It does the job in a very small package. show Review details
Excellent 5 stars by Fortra Mar 15, 2006 (Read all my 11 reviews)
Awesome software program to have on anyone's pc. It work like a dream and very well on most windows platform pc. It's very easy enough to capture your whole desktop with one click. Then it automatically export the image to whatever graphic manipulation program you chosen to edit it with. show Review details
Very good if you like minimalistic apps. 4 stars by manganificent Feb 15, 2006 (Read all my 8 reviews)
This tool is exellent! It's not as advanced as Snagit, but it has all the tools i need. Small, fast and simple. show Review details
Best of breed... 5 stars by ilookmarvlus Jan 17, 2006
I love this little program. I've been using it for a couple of years along with PhotoFiltre and a couple of other downloads. Works great! show Review details
A fine bit of programming 5 stars by jonesmabel Dec 10, 2005 (Read all my 5 reviews)
Very much like the auto number which makes the capture of a series of screens very quick and easy. show Review details
Excellent 5 stars by jalaluddin Jul 27, 2005 (Read all my 2 reviews)
It is easy to use. Good interface. Good quality of screen capture. Varieties of selection of screen capture. show Review details
Perfect for simple screenshot tasks. 4 stars by Nikita Jun 15, 2005 (Read all my 9 reviews)
Gadwin PrintScreen isn't so versatile as ... but it is small, free and does it work very well. A propper tool for an average computer user, perfect for simple screenshot tasks. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

Plex Media Server

Plex Media Server streaming media server

Iperius Backup Desktop

Iperius Backup Desktop backup your files and folders

CDRoller

CDRoller recover data from damaged CD/DVD/BD