TreeSize

TreeSize User Reviews



5 stars100% 9
4 stars0% 0
3 stars0% 0
2 stars0% 0
1 star0% 0
Based on 9 reviews
Avg. user rating: 5 Based on 9 user reviews
Post your own review

Very nice 5 stars by gimpguy Aug 22, 2012 (Read all my 1159 reviews)
You get a nice bar graph type list to work with and it's actually easier than others I've used, some have this type of view as an option but I will admit that Tree Size was very fast, extremely easy to find large files or any files for that matter. You can in fact work with files right from TreeSize's interface which is a plus. This is definitely a top notch viewer. show Review details
Not a tool but a necessity. 5 stars by ewirman Mar 03, 2012 (Read all my 10 reviews)
I have used this program for quite a while, and I have been impressed at how fast it is and how easy it is to see the space consumers on my drives. I think TreeSize is the best in it's category. Love the context function. Great product. show Review details
Amazingly brilliant! 5 stars by busybusy Nov 05, 2011 (Read all my 157 reviews)
This is a great program, lots of features, intuitive GUI, export format functionality, quick, and low memory footprint. It integrates into the Right-Click menu for easy access anytime you need it. The free version works wonderful but I use the Pro version allow scanning of network resources. show Review details
Good. free version not for networked drives. 5 stars by Harlan Mar 20, 2010 (Read all my 56 reviews)
Works well, somewhat slowly, but better than any other free disk space analysis program I've ever tried. Not as much fun to use as some graphics-oriented competitors, but it is still my favorite of this type. To discourage commercial usage, the free version does not allow access to networked drives, a nuisance for those of us with home networks we want to centrally manage. show Review details
Very useful program 5 stars by micksb Mar 19, 2010
TreeSize is a very useful addition to my PC toolkit. I've been able to save a heap of otherwise wasted hard drive space with it. show Review details
Quick and easy 5 stars by TerryP Sep 25, 2009 (Read all my 87 reviews)
Nice little program to analyze folder and sub-folder sizes. Usually the first thing I use before attempting to use more in-depth tools. show Review details
Always installed on my PCs 5 stars by MarcoN Mar 16, 2007 (Read all my 9 reviews)
I always install this little program in any PC I use. I actually use it infrequently, but when needed it's there, and provides a lot of useful information. Highly recommended! show Review details
Marvelous! 5 stars by AungDin Jul 21, 2006 (Read all my 22 reviews)
Oh joy, oh rapture unforseen! Highly recommended. show Review details
Treesize - kudos 5 stars by astrassb Oct 15, 2005
Sweet! Exactly what you expect - easily see where all that disk space is being used. Recommended. show Review details
Back to product details   Add your review...

Check out these featured downloads...

tinyMediaManager

tinyMediaManager manage and organize your movies and TV shows

Convertilla

Convertilla convert video and music files between formats

DirSync Pro

DirSync Pro file and folder synchronization

PstViewer Pro

PstViewer Pro open PST files without Outlook

IPHost Network Monitor

IPHost Network Monitor network and server monitoring